Vegan Brown Rice Challah Rounds with Fig Jam
This Challah comes in three round sizes for the High Holy Days and is delivered with a small jar of fig jam for smearing. Deliciously made without eggs, honey, or oats from certified, gluten-free ingredients. Care is taken to make sure no allergens enter this bread. Excellent choice for those with the most sensitivities. Made in a kitchen that also uses eggs, coconut, and oats.