Allergens

Vegan Oat Challah

Made from certified gluten-free oats; naturally sweet and just a bit savory.  This challah is deliciously made without eggs or honey. Challah is taken from this bread that is more the fifty percent oat.

 

Ingredients: Gluten-free oat flour mix (oat flour, modified tapioca starch, potato starch, corn starch, white rice flour, corn flour), vanilla oat yogurt (fermented whole grain oats*, pea protein*, coconut oil*, tapioca flour*, apple juice*, vanilla, live and active cultures), oat milk (filtered water, rolled oats*), sparkling mineral water, maple syrup*, evaporated cane juice*, applesauce*, olive oil*, yeast, xanthan gum*, whole psyllium husks*, kosher salt, baking powder, baking soda *Organic **Contains Coconut

$25.00$70.00

Made from certified gluten-free oats; naturally sweet and just a bit savory.  This challah is deliciously made without eggs or honey. Challah is taken from this bread that is more the fifty percent oat.

Earn 25-70 Points
Earn 25-70 Points
Clear

Select a Delivery Frequency to add this item to Subscription.

SKU: N/A Category:
Secure Payment

Allergens

Ingredients

Gluten-free oat flour mix° (oat flour, modified tapioca starch, potato starch, corn starch, white rice flour, corn flour), vanilla oat yogurt° (fermented whole grain oats*, pea protein*, coconut oil*, tapioca flour*, apple juice*, vanilla, live and active cultures), oat milk (filtered water, rolled oats°*), sparkling mineral water°, maple syrup°*, cane sugar°*, applesauce°*, olive oil°*, yeast°, xanthan gum°*, whole psyllium husks°*, kosher salt°, baking powder°, baking soda°

°Certified Kosher Parve Ingredient
*Certified Organic Ingredient
CONTAINS COCONUT (Can be made nut-free upon request)

Be the first to review “Vegan Oat Challah”

Your email address will not be published.