Allergens

Vegan Brown Rice Challah

This challah is deliciously made without eggs, honey, or oats. Care is taken to make sure no oat product enters this bread.

$40.00$60.00

This challah is deliciously made without eggs, honey, or oats. Care is taken to make sure no oat product enters this bread.

Earn 40-60 Points
Earn 40-60 Points
Clear
SKU: N/A Category:
Secure Payment

Allergens

Ingredients

Gluten-free flour mix (brown rice flour°, tapioca starch°, modified tapioca starch°, white rice flour°, sweet white rice flour°), filtered water, maple syrup°*, olive oil°*, yeast°, kosher salt°, baking powder°, baking soda°, psyllium husks°*

°Certified Kosher Parve Ingredient
*Certified Organic Ingredient

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.